osCommerce My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Shop By Country » United States » Rune269 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Box Sets (3)
Limited Quantites
Shop By Country-> (1008)
  Belgium (11)
  British Isles (139)
  Canada (43)
  France (56)
  Germany (17)
  Holland & Scandanavia (52)
  Italy (127)
  Japan & Asia (24)
  Misc. Artists - Other Countries (41)
  South America (39)
  Spain (8)
  Switzerland (23)
  United States (428)
Shop By Label-> (235)
Special Categories-> (26)
Used CDs (22)
Quicklist by Artist
What's New? more

Licht Prakash Light
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Revolutionary Snake Ensemble
Revolutionary Snake Ensemble "Forked Tongue"
Revolutionary Snake Ensemble "Forked Tongue"

New-jazz ensemble combining brass band, New Orleans early jazz, funk, and composed 'new music' ala Carla Bley into a satisfying pastiche! RSE consists of alto sax, trumpet, trombone, tenor sax, acoustic bass & two drummers. Imaginative arrangements of traditional tunes and standards and even a 'cover' of Billy Idol's "White Wedding" (that is hilarious, by the way!) make up the lion's share of the album but it is the four original tunes by leader/altoist Ken Field that really shine! Fans of well-played jazz ensemble music as well as world musics and 'roots' jazz will find "Forked Tongue" a really appealing listen.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 23 July, 2008.
Shopping Cart more
1 x Aquarius Age
1 x anything else but the truth
1 x Elemental
1 x Shattering Blow
1 x The Clay People
2 x Gothik Kama Sutra
2 x Lumina Project
1 x The Nice "The Immediate Years" [box set]
1 x Pour l'Amour des Chiens
1 x Present Time
1 x Blue Sky
1 x Entre Chien et Loup
1 x Ut Gret "Recent Fossils"
2 x TZGIV "Play Zappa Live in Waremme '08"
1 x Finnegans Wake "Blue"
1 x Univers Zero "Clivages"
1 x Univers Zero "The Hard Quest"
1 x Iconoclasta "Soliloquio"
1 x Different Strings "It's Only the Beginning"
1 x Indukti "S.U.S.A.R."
1 x Azazello "Black Day"
1 x After Crying "Elso Evtized"
1 x Simak Dialog "Patahan"
1 x Magical Power Mako "Music From Heaven"
1 x Pale Acute Moon "Newtopia"
1 x Shingetsu "Akai Me No Kagami"
1 x Ain Soph "Quicksand"
1 x Mutantes "Ao Vivo" (used)
1 x Naranja Mecanica "1993-1995"
1 x Mutantes "Ao Vivo"
1 x Caja De Pandora
1 x Mia "Magicos Fuegos del Tiempo"
1 x Delta Saxophone Quartet "dedicated to you....but you weren't lis
1 x Collier, Graham "Hoarded Dreams"
1 x Bole, Andy "Ramshackle Pier"
1 x Campbell, Dirk "Mont" "Music From a Round Tower"
1 x Amarok "Sol De Medianoche"
1 x Carrion, Alfredo "Alfredo Carrion"
1 x Rivendel "The Meaning"
1 x Omni "El Vals de los Duendes"
1 x Arti & Mestieri "Live 1974-2000"
1 x Banco "Canto Di Primavera"
1 x Assolo di Bongo "Primetime"
1 x Arti e Mestieri "Estrazioni"
1 x Area "Parigi - Lisbona"
1 x All Over Everywhere "Inner Firmaments Decay"
1 x Aethellis "Aethellis"
1 x 3rDegree "Narrow-Caster"
1 x 9 On Bali "Kite Hawker On The Beach"
1 x A Triggering Myth "The Remedy of Abstraction"
1 x Advent "Cantus Firmus"
1 x Attention Deficit "Attention Deficit"
1 x 5 UUs "Hunger's Teeth"
1 x Acumen "Diversity"
1 x Atlantis "Pray For Rain"
1 x Clearlight "Visions"
1 x Heldon "Stand By"
1 x Carpe Diem "Cueille Le Jour"
1 x Atoll "Rock Puzzle"
1 x Spaltklang "Surprise"
1 x Spaltklang "En Suite"
1 x Kurai "Kurai"
1 x Markus Stauss/Francesco Zago "Zauss"
1 x Guru Guru "Live"
1 x Sylvan "Presets"
1 x Mad Puppet "Masque"
1 x Mad Puppet "King Laurin & His Rosegarden"
1 x Sylvan "X-Rayed"
1 x ICU "ICU"
1 x Kayak "Close to the Fire"
1 x Blast "Altra Strata"
1 x Lindh, Par "Bilbo" (autographed)
1 x Lindh, Par/Bjorn Johansson "Discus Ursi"
1 x Lars Hollmer "Viandra"
1 x Morse Code "Le Marche des Hommes"
1 x LaFerriere, Yves "Yves LaFerriere"
1 x Morse Code "Je Suis le Temps"
1 x Mahogany Frog "DO5"
1 x Alkemy "Da 63 Projekt"
About this artist
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Revolutionary Snake Ensemble "Forked Tongue"
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!

Copyright © 2003 osCommerce
Powered by osCommerce