osCommerce My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Shop By Label » BuckyBall Records » BR018 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Box Sets (3)
Limited Quantites
Shop By Country-> (1006)
Shop By Label-> (235)
  10 Tornado Records (14)
  BuckyBall Records (11)
  Cuneiform Label (95)
  Emkog (3)
  Fazzul Label (17)
  Marvel Of Beauty (8)
  MoonJune Records (27)
  NearFest Records (2)
  Pretentious Dinosaur (French TV) (5)
  Reel Recordings (7)
  Soleil Zeuhl (11)
  Unicorn Digital (28)
  ZNR Label (7)
Special Categories-> (24)
Used CDs (22)
Quicklist by Artist
What's New? more

Licht Prakash Light
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Tunnels "Natural Selection"
Tunnels "Natural Selection"

The new release by Tunnels sees them in their trio formation with a new drummer (again). So this time it is just Percy Jones (Brand X) on basses, Marc Wagnon (Dr. Nerve) on midi vibes and newcomer John O'Reilly, Jr on drums. All of the compositions are by Percy & Marc and there are no guests this time around. This is the closest one of their releases has come to a typical live show. Fusion, full of energy and invention, played by three musicians who how to keep things interesting! Another great release by thing fine group!

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 May, 2006.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Tunnels "Painted Rock"
Tunnels "Painted Rock"
Uppsala "Uppsala"
Uppsala "Uppsala"
Tunnels "with Percy Jones"
Tunnels "with Percy Jones"
Kalevala "Anthology"
Kalevala "Anthology"
Glass Hammer "The Inconsolable Secret"
Glass Hammer "The Inconsolable Secret"
Shopping Cart more
0 items
About this artist
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Tunnels "Natural Selection"
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!

Copyright © 2003 osCommerce
Powered by osCommerce